POLYVORE.

The Fashion Edit, Uncategorized

One of my favourite things to do whilst commuting, or when I’m just bored, is build outfits using Polyvore. The app lets you browse through a bunch of different brands, picking pieces to construct your ideal outfits or little wish lists. Which is exactly what I’ve done!

It might not look like it, but I do actually enjoy fashion – and having dabbled in styling, I love seeing outfits come together.

From this wish list, I’ve actually managed to buy a few of the items – and found a high street equivalent to the shoes in New Look. Because unfortunately, One does not piss money. Shockingly, most of the items are black and gold- because that’s my jam.

Brands and prices below.

Belt, New Look. £3.99 – only available in M/L, so when I bought it, I had to punch a few extra holes in the material.

Tshirt, Noa Jeans, both MANGO, both £19.99 – PS the jeans are the comfiest fucking things I’ve ever purchased and make everyones booty look fabulous.

Leather Jacket, ALLSAINTS £358

Shoes, Givenchy, £605 – alternatives available in New Look for £25.

Bag, Prada £1150

Watch, Myku, £690

Leave a Reply

